Blogroll

NACIONAIS:

 

Just Lia  http://www.justlia.com.br/

Pausa para Feminices  http://www.pausaparafeminices.com/

Rosto de Neve  http://www.rostodeneve.com/

Nova Perspectiva  http://www.novaperspectiva.com/

Faltou Açúcar  http://faltouacucar.com/

Madly Luv   http://madlyluv.com/

Depois dos Quinze  http://www.depoisdosquinze.com/

Serendipity    http://melinasouza.com/

Thoughts and Adventures  http://www.thoughtsandadventures.com.br/

Ju Li Crônicas  http://julicronicas.blogspot.com/

Helen Dutra  http://helendutra.com/

Colecionando Primaveras   http://www.colecionandoprimaveras.com.br/

By Ana K  http://www.byanak.com.br/

Meninas da Igreja http://meninasdaigreja.blogspot.com.br/

Ao Vivo  http://www.aninhamorando.com.br/

Herdeira Literária   http://herdeiraliteraria.blogspot.com.br/

O Cristão Criativo http://www.ocristaocriativo.com/

Te Conto Poesia  http://www.tecontopoesia.com/

Pólen por Pólen   http://www.polenporpolen.com/

Mandy Francesa   http://www.mandyfrancesa.com/

Sernaiotto  http://sernaiotto.com/

Enfim Resolvido   http://www.enfim-resolvido.com/

Morando Sozinha    http://morandosozinha.com.br/  

 

 

INTERNACIONAIS

 

Girl Defined    http://www.girldefined.com/

Paula Writes    http://paulawrites.com/